Themed trails

Learn while walking!


One path to discover history, one to get to know the area and one to immerse yourself in nature. In the Bellinzona and Valleys region, you will find many thematic and educational trails to discover its wonders and learn at the same time!
 

Gole del Piottino

Educational trails


The didactic paths will allow you to learn interesting facts about nature and the region while walking through its wonders.

The mythical routes


There are numerous thematic routes in the Bellinzona and Valleys region, dedicated to natural elements as well as to the history of our people. Let yourself be transported along these fascinating routes where you will be able to experience the territory up close.

The famous pass roads


Our passes are important crossroads to the south of Switzerland and in these mountain regions there are famous roads to explore!

The historical paths of the Blenio Valley


These four paths are designed to allow young and old alike to discover the history of the Valle del Sole. Starting from the former bus station in Acquarossa, now a meeting place where you can find tourist information, choose one of the paths and dive into history!

Lukmanier nature trails


The 7 hiking trails of the Lukmanier invite you to discover the wonderful nature of this particular region.

FortTI


#bellinzonaevalli


Chosen for you


You might also be interested in:

Sentiers thématiques

Apprenez en marchant!


Un chemin pour découvrir l'histoire, un autre pour apprendre à connaître la région et un dernier pour s'immerger dans la nature. Dans la région de Bellinzona et de ses vallées, vous trouverez de nombreux sentiers thématiques et éducatifs pour découvrir ses merveilles et apprendre en même temps !
 

Gole del Piottino

Sentiers didactiques


Les sentiers éducatifs vous permettent d'apprendre des faits intéressants sur la nature et la région tout en vous promenant à travers ses merveilles.

Les routes mythiques


La région de Bellinzona et des Vallées compte de nombreux itinéraires thématiques, consacrés aux éléments naturels ainsi qu'à l'histoire de notre peuple. Laissez-vous transporter le long de ces routes fascinantes où vous pourrez vivre le territoire de près.

Les célèbres routes de col


Nos cols sont d'importants carrefours vers le sud de la Suisse et dans ces régions montagneuses, il y a des routes célèbres à explorer!

Les chemins historiques de la vallée de Blenio


Ces quatre sentiers sont conçus pour permettre aux petits et aux grands de découvrir l'histoire de la Valle del Sole. En partant de l'ancienne gare routière d'Acquarossa, aujourd'hui lieu de rencontre pour les informations touristiques, choisissez l'un des sentiers et plongez dans l'histoire!

Sentiers naturels du Lukmanier


Les 7 sentiers de randonnée du Lukmanier vous invitent à découvrir la merveilleuse nature de cette région particulière.

FortTI


#bellinzonaevalli


Choisis pour vous


Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser: