Themed trails

Learn while walking!


One path to discover history, one to get to know the area and one to immerse yourself in nature. In the Bellinzona and Valleys region, you will find many thematic and educational trails to discover its wonders and learn at the same time!
 

Gole del Piottino

Educational trails


The didactic paths will allow you to learn interesting facts about nature and the region while walking through its wonders.

The mythical routes


There are numerous thematic routes in the Bellinzona and Valleys region, dedicated to natural elements as well as to the history of our people. Let yourself be transported along these fascinating routes where you will be able to experience the territory up close.

The famous pass roads


Our passes are important crossroads to the south of Switzerland and in these mountain regions there are famous roads to explore!

The historical paths of the Blenio Valley


These four paths are designed to allow young and old alike to discover the history of the Valle del Sole. Starting from the former bus station in Acquarossa, now a meeting place where you can find tourist information, choose one of the paths and dive into history!

Lukmanier nature trails


The 7 hiking trails of the Lukmanier invite you to discover the wonderful nature of this particular region.

FortTI


#bellinzonaevalli


Chosen for you


You might also be interested in:

Thematische Pfade

Lernen Sie im Gehen!


Ein Weg, um die Geschichte zu entdecken, einer, um die Gegend kennen zu lernen und einer, um in die Natur einzutauchen. In der Region von Bellinzona und den Tälern gibt es zahlreiche Themen- und Lehrpfade, auf denen Sie die Wunder der Region entdecken und gleichzeitig lernen können!

Gole del Piottino

Lehrpfade


Auf den Lehrpfaden erfahren Sie Wissenswertes über die Natur und die Region, während Sie durch die Wunder der Region wandern.

Die mythischen Routen


In der Region Bellinzona und Täler gibt es zahlreiche thematische Routen, die sowohl den natürlichen Elementen als auch der Geschichte unseres Volkes gewidmet sind. Lassen Sie sich auf diese faszinierenden Routen entführen, auf denen Sie die Gegend hautnah erleben können.

Die berühmten Passstraßen


Unsere Pässe sind wichtige Kreuzungen zum Süden der Schweiz und in diesen Bergregionen gibt es berühmte Straßen zu entdecken!

Die historischen Pfade des Bleniotals


Auf diesen vier Wegen können Jung und Alt die Geschichte des Valle del Sole entdecken. Ausgehend vom ehemaligen Busbahnhof in Acquarossa, der heute ein Treffpunkt ist, wo Sie touristische Informationen erhalten, wählen Sie einen der Wege und tauchen Sie in die Geschichte ein!

Lukmanier Naturlehrpfade


Die 7 Wanderwege des Lukmaniers laden Sie ein, die wunderbare Natur dieser besonderen Region zu entdecken.

FortTI


#bellinzonaevalli


Für Sie ausgewählt


Was Sie noch interessieren könnte: