Touring

Montebello Castle

For touring lovers


The Bellinzona and Valleys region is the ideal place to tour with your car, motorbike or simply on two wheels! Thanks to the Grand Tour of Switzerland, you'll be able to discover the jewels of Switzerland and some of the routes proposed also cross our beautiful region!

Grand Tour of Switzerland

There is plenty to discover during the Grand Tour of Switzerland: sometimes it is new, surprising or exciting, but whatever it is, it is always typical of this particular location.

DISCOVER

By car

Whether you arrive from the north or south, we’ll meet you half-way. And what better place than Bellinzona for your holidays?

DISCOVER
The Tremola Road

Alpine Circle


Alpine Circle is a road trip from the canton of Graubünden through the Swiss Alps with its many tourist attractions that can be reached by car, train and cable car. One of the routes leads to the sunniest canton in Switzerland: Ticino.

The Tremola Road
UNESCO Site

1

Regions

4

Points of interest

+2

Alpine Circle: highlights along the ruta cumpleta route


From the Graubünden Alps there is a fantastic link to Ticino: the famous Gotthard Pass. From there, the scenic Tremola, the winding road, takes you up to the Bellinzona Fortress and beyond, from the colourful squares to the magnificent bodies of water of Lake Maggiore and Lake Lugano.

Chosen for you


You might also be interested in:

Touring

Burg Montebello

Für Liebhaber von Schaltkreisen


Die Region um Bellinzona und die Täler ist der ideale Ort für eine Tour mit dem Auto, dem Motorrad oder einfach auf zwei Rädern! Dank der Grand Tour of Switzerland können Sie die Juwelen der Schweiz entdecken und einige der vorgeschlagenen Routen führen auch durch unsere schöne Region!

Grand Tour of Switzerland

Auf der Grand Tour of Switzerland gibt es viel zu entdecken: mal etwas Neues, mal etwas Überraschendes oder etwas Spannendes, aber immer etwas, das typisch für den jeweiligen Ort ist.

ENTDECKEN

Mit dem Auto

Ob Sie vom Norden her kommen oder vom Süden, Sie finden uns immer auf halber Strecke. Und wo könnten Sie also besser Ihren Urlaub verbringen als in Bellinzona?

ENTDECKEN
The Tremola Road

Alpine Circle


Alpine Circle ist ein Roadtrip vom Kanton Graubünden durch die Schweizer Alpen mit ihren zahlreichen touristischen Attraktionen, die mit dem Auto, dem Zug oder einer Seilbahn erreicht werden können. Eine der Routen führt in den sonnenreichsten Kanton der Schweiz: das Tessin.

The Tremola Road
UNESCO-Welterbe

1

Regionen

4

Interessante Ziele

+2

Alpine Circle: Highlights entlang der Ruta Cumpleta


Von den Bündner Alpen gibt es eine fantastische Verbindung ins Tessin: den berühmten Gotthardpass. Von dort aus führt die malerische Tremola, die kurvenreiche Strasse, hinauf zur Festung von Bellinzona und weiter über die bunten Plätze bis zu den herrlichen Gewässern des Lago Maggiore und des Luganer Sees.

Für Sie ausgewählt


Was Sie noch interessieren könnte: