Touring

Montebello Castle

For touring lovers


The Bellinzona and Valleys region is the ideal place to tour with your car, motorbike or simply on two wheels! Thanks to the Grand Tour of Switzerland, you'll be able to discover the jewels of Switzerland and some of the routes proposed also cross our beautiful region!

Grand Tour of Switzerland

There is plenty to discover during the Grand Tour of Switzerland: sometimes it is new, surprising or exciting, but whatever it is, it is always typical of this particular location.

DISCOVER

By car

Whether you arrive from the north or south, we’ll meet you half-way. And what better place than Bellinzona for your holidays?

DISCOVER
The Tremola Road

Alpine Circle


Alpine Circle is a road trip from the canton of Graubünden through the Swiss Alps with its many tourist attractions that can be reached by car, train and cable car. One of the routes leads to the sunniest canton in Switzerland: Ticino.

The Tremola Road
UNESCO Site

1

Regions

4

Points of interest

+2

Alpine Circle: highlights along the ruta cumpleta route


From the Graubünden Alps there is a fantastic link to Ticino: the famous Gotthard Pass. From there, the scenic Tremola, the winding road, takes you up to the Bellinzona Fortress and beyond, from the colourful squares to the magnificent bodies of water of Lake Maggiore and Lake Lugano.

Chosen for you


You might also be interested in:

Touring

Château de Montebello

Pour les amateurs de circuits


La région de Bellinzona et de ses vallées est l'endroit idéal pour faire un tour en voiture, en moto ou simplement sur deux roues! Grâce au Grand Tour de Suisse, vous pourrez découvrir les joyaux de la Suisse et certains des itinéraires proposés traversent également notre belle région!

Grand Tour of Switzerland

Quatre mille à couper le souffle, charmants paysages de collines, villes médiévales, impressionnantes chutes – sur le Grand Tour, les attractions touristiques s’alignent comme des perles sur un fil.

DÉCOUVRIR

En voiture

Que vous arriviez du nord ou du sud, vous nous trouverez à mi-chemin. Quel meilleur endroit pouviez-vous trouver pour vos vacances que Bellinzona?

DÉCOUVRIR
The Tremola Road

Alpine Circle


Alpine Circle est un voyage en voiture à partir du canton des Grisons à travers les Alpes suisses, avec ses nombreuses attractions touristiques que l'on peut rejoindre en voiture, en train et en téléphérique. L'une des routes mène au canton le plus ensoleillé de Suisse : le Tessin.

The Tremola Road
Patrimoine UNESCO

1

Régions

4

Points d'intérêt

+2

Alpine Circle: les highlights de l'itinéraire de la ruta cumpleta


Depuis les Alpes grisonnes, il existe une liaison fantastique avec le Tessin : le célèbre col du Saint-Gothard. De là, la Tremola, la route sinueuse, vous emmène jusqu'à la forteresse de Bellinzona et au-delà, des places colorées aux magnifiques plans d'eau du lac Majeur et du lac de Lugano.

Choisis pour vous


Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser: