94177
Image 0 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 1 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 2 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 3 - Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Ciao Ticino! Experience the sunny region of Switzerland from 20 francs.
 

Discover the well-known and hidden treasures of Ticino with the Treno Gottardo. The most beautiful connection between north and south takes you comfortably and from just 20 francs (2nd class, half-fare travelcard) along the legendary Gotthard panorama route to Ticino, where selected Selezione offers await you at attractive prices: leisure experiences, varied adventures, enjoyable tastings and top accommodation.
 

All this is included in the Treno Gottardo Hit:

  • Return trip on the Treno Gottardo between Zurich or Basel and Locarno
  • Discounts on selected leisure activities along the line
  • Free hot drink on the Treno Gottardo


Offer for adults and children:

The Treno Gottardo Hit is valid from Basel or Zurich to Locarno from a Treno Gottardo stop via the Gotthard panoramic route. Not valid at Easter, Ascension Day and Whitsun. Limited offer - 1 111 Treno Gottardo Hits go on sale every month. Only while stocks last. 
 

You must specify your desired travel dates for the outward and return journey at the time of purchase. If the dates for the north-south or south-north route differ, only the outbound date will be displayed in the shopping basket. The booking can still be completed. The tickets are valid on the travel days you selected in the previous process.

DISCOVER MORE

Selezione Treno Gottardo

Along the legendary Gotthard panorama route and in Ticino, selected leisure offers await you at attractive prices. Let yourself be surprised and enchanted by the regional diversity of the "Selezione Treno Gottardo" offers and discounts of up to 30%.


Benefit from attractive discounts

  • Entry to the Fortress of Bellinzona and its castles and the Villa dei Cedri Museum
  • Canyoning and canoeing in the Riviera
  • Cableway - tickets for Cardada Cimetta
  • Overnight stay in selected hotels


DISCOVER ALL OFFERS IN TICINO HERE

 

Features

  • TRANSPORTS Railways

94177
Image 0 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 1 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 2 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 3 - Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Ciao Ticino ! A partir de 20 francs, découvrez le coin du soleil de la Suisse.
 

Avec le Treno Gottardo, découvrez les trésors connus et cachés du Tessin. La plus belle liaison entre le nord et le sud vous emmène confortablement et dès 20 francs (2e classe, demi-tarif) le long de la légendaire ligne panoramique du Gothard au Tessin, où vous attendent des offres Selezione sélectionnées à des prix attractifs : loisirs, aventures variées, dégustations savoureuses et hébergements de qualité.
 

Tout cela est inclus dans le Treno Gottardo Hit:

  • Voyage aller-retour en Treno Gottardo entre Zurich ou Bâle et Locarno.
  • Réductions sur des prestations de loisirs sélectionnées le long de la ligne
  • Boisson chaude gratuite dans le Treno Gottardo


Offre pour adultes et enfants:

Le Treno Gottardo Hit est valable au départ de Bâle ou de Zurich jusqu'à Locarno à partir d'un arrêt du Treno Gottardo via la ligne panoramique du Gothard. Non valable à Pâques, à l'Ascension et à la Pentecôte. Offre limitée - 1 111 Treno Gottardo Hits sont mis en vente chaque mois. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. 

Lors de l'achat, vous devez indiquer les dates de voyage souhaitées pour l'aller et le retour. Si les dates du trajet nord-sud ou sud-nord sont différentes, seule la date du voyage aller sera affichée dans le panier. La réservation peut néanmoins être finalisée. Les billets sont valables pour les jours de voyage que vous avez sélectionnés dans le processus précédent.

Plus d'informations
 

Selezione Treno Gottardo

Le long de la légendaire ligne panoramique du Gothard et au Tessin, des offres de loisirs sélectionnées vous attendent à des prix attractifs. Laissez-vous surprendre et enchanter par la diversité régionale des offres "Selezione Treno Gottardo" et des rabais allant jusqu'à 30%.


Profitez de réductions attrayantes:

  • Entrée à la forteresse de Bellinzone et ses châteaux et au musée Villa dei Cedri.
  • Canyoning et canoë sur la Riviera
  • Téléphérique - billets pour Cardada Cimetta
  • Hébergement dans des hôtels sélectionnés


DÉCOUVRIR ICI TOUTES LES OFFRES EN TESSIN

Caractéristiques

  • TRANSPORTS Chemins de fer