94177
Image 0 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 1 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 2 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 3 - Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Ciao Ticino! Experience the sunny region of Switzerland from 20 francs.
 

Discover the well-known and hidden treasures of Ticino with the Treno Gottardo. The most beautiful connection between north and south takes you comfortably and from just 20 francs (2nd class, half-fare travelcard) along the legendary Gotthard panorama route to Ticino, where selected Selezione offers await you at attractive prices: leisure experiences, varied adventures, enjoyable tastings and top accommodation.
 

All this is included in the Treno Gottardo Hit:

  • Return trip on the Treno Gottardo between Zurich or Basel and Locarno
  • Discounts on selected leisure activities along the line
  • Free hot drink on the Treno Gottardo


Offer for adults and children:

The Treno Gottardo Hit is valid from Basel or Zurich to Locarno from a Treno Gottardo stop via the Gotthard panoramic route. Not valid at Easter, Ascension Day and Whitsun. Limited offer - 1 111 Treno Gottardo Hits go on sale every month. Only while stocks last. 
 

You must specify your desired travel dates for the outward and return journey at the time of purchase. If the dates for the north-south or south-north route differ, only the outbound date will be displayed in the shopping basket. The booking can still be completed. The tickets are valid on the travel days you selected in the previous process.

DISCOVER MORE

Selezione Treno Gottardo

Along the legendary Gotthard panorama route and in Ticino, selected leisure offers await you at attractive prices. Let yourself be surprised and enchanted by the regional diversity of the "Selezione Treno Gottardo" offers and discounts of up to 30%.


Benefit from attractive discounts

  • Entry to the Fortress of Bellinzona and its castles and the Villa dei Cedri Museum
  • Canyoning and canoeing in the Riviera
  • Cableway - tickets for Cardada Cimetta
  • Overnight stay in selected hotels


DISCOVER ALL OFFERS IN TICINO HERE

 

Features

  • TRANSPORTS Railways

94177
Image 0 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 1 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 2 - Treno Gottardo Hit
Image 3 - Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Treno Gottardo Hit

Ciao Ticino! Ab 20 Franken die Sonnenstube der Schweiz erleben

 

Entdecken Sie mit dem Treno Gottardo die bekannten und verborgenen Schätze des Tessins. Die schönste Verbindung zwischen Nord und Süd bringt Sie komfortabel und bereits ab 20 Franken (2. Klasse, Halbtax) entlang der legendären Gotthard-Panoramastrecke ins Tessin, wo Sie ausgesuchte Selezione-Angebote zu attraktiven Preisen erwarten: Freizeiterlebnisse, abwechslungsreiche Abenteuer, genüssliche Degustationen und Top-Unterkünfte.

 

Das ist im Treno Gottardo Hit inklusive:

  • Hin- und Rückfahrt im Treno Gottardo zwischen Zürich oder Basel und Locarno
  • Vergünstigungen auf ausgesuchte Freizeitleistungen entlang der Linie
  • Gratis Heissgetränk im Treno Gottardo


Angebot für Erwachsene und Kinder:

Der Treno Gottardo Hit ist gültig ab Basel oder Zürich bis nach Locarno ab einem Halteort des Treno Gottardo via Gotthard-Panoramastrecke. Nicht gültig an Ostern, Auffahrt und Pfingsten. Limitiertes Angebot – es gelangen monatlich 1 111 Treno Gottardo Hits in den Verkauf. Nur solange Vorrat. Bitte beachten Sie die Bedingungen für das Angebot unter «Weitere Informationen (FAQ)» weiter unten.

Bereits beim Kauf müssen Sie Ihre gewünschten Reisedaten für Hin- und Rückfahrt angeben. Sofern sich die Daten für die Strecke Nord-Süd respektive Süd-Nord unterscheiden, wird im Warenkorb nur das Datum der Hinreise angezeigt. Die Buchung kann dennoch abgeschlossen werden. Die Tickets sind an den von Ihnen im vorgängigen Prozess ausgewählten Reisetagen gültig.

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN
 

Selezione Treno Gottardo

Entlang der legendä­ren Gotthard-Panoramastrecke und im Tessin erwar­ten Sie ausgesuchte Freizeitangebote zu attraktiven Preisen. Lassen Sie sich überraschen und verzaubern von der regionalen Vielfalt der «Selezione Treno Gottardo»-Angebote und Rabatten von bis zu 30%.
 

Profitieren Sie von attraktiven Vergünstigungen:

  • Eintritt zur Festung von Bellinzona und ihre Burgen und das Museum Villa dei Cedri

  • Canyoning und Kanufahrt in der Riviera
  • Luftseilbahn - Tickets für Cardada Cimetta
  • Übernachtung in ausgewählten Hotels

HIER ALLE ANGEBOTE IM TESSIN ENTDECKEN

Eigenschaften

  • TRANSPORTMITTEL Eisenbahnen