87708
Image 0 - Morobbia Trail 2022
Image 1 - Morobbia Trail 2022
02.07.2022

Morobbia Trail 2022

Are you ready for a new adventure in the magical Morobbia Valley?
Don't make any other plans for the next 2.07.2022, the Morobbia Trail is waiting for you!
 

Walking - The popular walk: 6 km / 400M+

The popular walk is a route suitable for everyone, designed for families, to be done with children and dogs on a leash, which allows you to spend a few hours in the open air, passing through beautiful woods and enjoying a fantastic view of the plain.

The route starts at the Pianezzo Policentre, and then heads towards "Volpera", from here it climbs towards the municipal reservoirs where there will be an initial break. The route then continues towards the Serta playground. After the well-deserved break, we continue in the direction of Madonna degli Angeli, where we will take the path and then the road leading to the 'Motto Gandioni' area. Here, a quick refreshment will be consumed and we will set off again in the direction of "Volpera", before reaching the Policentro di Pianezzo.

 

K14 - The Trail of the Cross: 14 km / 1300M+

The route is suitable for those approaching the discipline for the first time, but also for those seeking competitiveness and the ability to push their limits to the maximum.

 

The start is always located at the Policentro in Pianezzo. The first part of the route is a beautiful and competitive 'vertical', passing through Paudo, then continuing to Pian Dolce and finally reaching Arbinetto. Here we take an easy and scenic trail to one of the most scenic spots in the Bellinzona area: Il Motto della Croce. The race continues downhill towards the Monti di Ravecchia, where the trail then leads to the ancient medieval village of Prada. It continues towards Serta, Bacini dell'acqua and then descends into the Pianezzo countryside to finally reach the Policentro di Pianezzo.

 

K33 - The Wolf Trail: 33 km / 2500M+

The competitive route for those who want to try their hand at something more challenging: an excellent choice for those who want to test themselves for the first time on a more demanding distance and at the same time a perfect challenge for veterans of the discipline. Satisfaction at the finish is guaranteed.

 

The route starts at the Policentro della Valle Morobbia. At the start there is a short section inside the village with the aim of diluting the participants and not creating a 'funnel' effect. We immediately descend to the bottom of the valley and then ascend from the left bank of the Morobbia Valley via the mountains of Verona, Scertara and Stagno. You descend towards the Carmena dam and then climb up to the Moneda mountains to reach the forest road that leads to the path to Alpe del Giumello. One passes Giggione and reaches the San Jorio Pass. From there, the tour continues and arrives at the new Gesero hut. The splendid view is priceless. The route is now mainly downhill. We pass Sass Guidà, Pian Dolce, Monti di Paudo and finally arrive at the finish line, still at the Pianezzo centre.

 

Find out more about the program: www.morobbia-trail.ch

Features

  • CATEGORIES Sports events

87708
Image 0 - Morobbia Trail 2022
Image 1 - Morobbia Trail 2022
02.07.2022

Morobbia Trail 2022

Êtes-vous prêt à vivre une nouvelle aventure dans la magique vallée Morobbia? 
Ne prenez pas d'engagements pour le prochain 2.07.2022, le Morobbia Trail vous attend!

 

Walking - La promenade populaire: 6 km / 400M+

Cette promenade populaire est un parcours adapté à tous, conçu pour les familles, à faire avec les enfants et les chiens en laisse, qui permet de passer quelques heures en plein air, en traversant de beaux bois et en profitant d'une vue fantastique sur la plaine.

Le parcours commence au Policentre de Pianezzo, puis se dirige vers "Volpera", d'où il monte vers les réservoirs municipaux où il y aura une première pause. L'itinéraire continue ensuite vers le terrain de jeu Serta. Après cette pause bien méritée, nous continuerons en direction de Madonna degli Angeli, où nous prendrons le chemin et ensuite la route menant à la zone "Motto Gandioni". Ici, un rafraîchissement rapide sera consommé et nous repartirons en direction de "Volpera", avant d'atteindre le Policentro di Pianezzo.

 

K14 - Le trail de la croix: 14 km / 1300M+

Le parcours est adapté à ceux qui abordent la discipline pour la première fois, mais aussi à ceux qui recherchent la compétitivité et la capacité à repousser leurs limites au maximum.

 

Le départ se fait toujours au Policentro de Pianezzo. La première partie du parcours est une belle "verticale" compétitive, qui passe par Paudo, puis continue vers Pian Dolce et arrive enfin à Arbinetto. Ici, nous empruntons un sentier facile et pittoresque vers l'un des endroits les plus beaux de la région de Bellinzona : Il Motto della Croce. La course continue en descente vers les Monti di Ravecchia, où la piste mène ensuite à l'ancien village médiéval de Prada. Il continue vers Serta, Bacini dell'acqua et descend ensuite dans la campagne de Pianezzo pour atteindre finalement le Policentro di Pianezzo.

 

K33 - La trail du loup  33 km / 2500M+

Le parcours de compétition pour ceux qui veulent s'essayer à quelque chose de plus difficile : un excellent choix pour ceux qui veulent se tester pour la première fois sur une distance plus exigeante et en même temps un défi parfait pour les vétérans de la discipline. La satisfaction à l'arrivée est garantie.

 

L'itinéraire commence au Policentro della Valle Morobbia. Au départ, il y a une courte section à l'intérieur du village dans le but de diluer les participants et de ne pas créer un effet "entonnoir". Nous descendons immédiatement au fond de la vallée et remontons ensuite de la rive gauche de la vallée de la Morobbia en passant par les montagnes de Vérone, Scertara et Stagno. On descend vers le barrage de Carmena et on monte ensuite vers les montagnes de la Moneda pour rejoindre la route forestière qui mène au sentier de l'Alpe del Giumello. On passe Giggione et on atteint le col de San Jorio. De là, on traverse la côte et on arrive à la nouvelle cabane de Gesero. La vue splendide n'a pas de prix. L'itinéraire est maintenant principalement en descente. Nous passons Sass Guidà, Pian Dolce, Monti di Paudo et arrivons enfin à la ligne d'arrivée, toujours au centre de Pianezzo.

 

Pour en savoir plus à propos du programme: www.morobbia-trail.ch

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Evénements sportifs