58587
Image 0 - Le molte facce del contagio
Image 1 - Le molte facce del contagio
Image 2 - Le molte facce del contagio
Image 3 - Le molte facce del contagio
From
to

Le molte facce del contagio

Le molte facce del contagio
(The many faces of contagion)

09.04- 06.11.2022

"A potentially viral exhibition"

The exhibition "The many faces of contagion" is a project of the Institute for Research in Biomedicine and L'ideatorio USI, in collaboration with the City of Bellinzona and the Fondazione Sasso Corbaro.
 

Every one of us is a mixture of contagions: those associated with our daily life, for instance looks, ideas and hugs, and those associated with microbes, like viruses and bacteria.  We get infected with thoughts; we get infected with germs. We look for the former, we shun the latter.
 

“The many faces of contagion” is an exhibition suitable for all ages. Moving around between games, videos of personal stories and interactive workstations, you will discover that, far from being simply a risk, contagion is also a necessity.

Find out about the events related to the exhibition:



For information on the route and guided tours with schools:
ideatorio.usi.ch
ideatorio@usi.ch

On Wednesdays in July and August, the Castles remain open until 20.00.

BELLINZONA PASS
Buy your Bellinzona Pass directly online
 or at the InfoPoint in Bellinzona and visit the three Castles with their walls, the Castelgrande museum, the new Archeologia Montebello exhibition route, the Villa dei Cedri museum and the temporary exhibitions.

  •  

Features

  • OPENING Mon... Sun: 10:00 - 18:00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

58587
Image 0 - Le molte facce del contagio
Image 1 - Le molte facce del contagio
Image 2 - Le molte facce del contagio
Image 3 - Le molte facce del contagio
Du
au

Le molte facce del contagio

Le molte facce del contagio
(Les nombreuses facettes de la contagion)


« Une exposition potentiellement virale »

09.04 - 06.11.2022

 

Exposition temporaire à Castelgrande, Bellinzona


L'exposition "Le molte facce del contagio" (Les nombreux visages de la contagion) est un projet de l'Institut de recherche en biomédecine et de L'ideatorio USI, en collaboration avec la ville de Bellinzona et la Fondazione Sasso Corbaro.
 

Chacun de nous est un mélange de contagions : celles liées à notre vie quotidienne, comme les regards, les idées et les embrassades, et celles liées aux microbes, comme les virus et les bactéries. Nous nous contaminons avec des pensées, nous nous contaminons avec des germes.

 

Nous recherchons les premiers, nous fuyons les seconds. "Les nombreuses facettes de la contagion" est une exposition destinée à tous les âges. Par le biais de jeux, de témoignages vidéo et d’emplacements interactifs, vous découvrirez que la contagion est une nécessité et pas seulement un risque.

Découvriez les événements entourant cette exposition:


Pour des informations sur l'exposition et les visites guidées pour les écoles:
ideatorio.usi.ch
ideatorio@usi.ch

Les mercredis de juillet et d'août, les châteaux restent ouverts jusqu'à 20 heures.

BELLINZONA PASS
Achetez votre Bellinzona Pass en ligne ou au InfoPoint de Bellinzona et visitez les trois châteaux avec leurs murs, le musée Castelgrande, le nouveau parcours d'exposition Archeologia Montebello, le musée Villa dei Cedri et les expositions temporaires.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT lun.... dim.: 10:00 - 18:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires