52357
Image 0 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 1 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 2 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 3 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 4 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 5 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 6 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 7 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
From
to

LA VITA - Max Läubli

LA VITA - Max Läubli
2nd September - 6th November 2022
Castello di Sasso Corbaro, Bellinzona

On the occasion of the 90th anniversary of his birth, the exhibition 'La Vita' (Life) at Castello Sasso Corbaro from 2 September to 6 November 2022 covers well over half a century of work by the artist Max Läubli (Herisau 1932 - 2018 Claro).

The painter settled in Claro in 1959 and became an honorary citizen both for his artistic and social activities and for the preservation of the community's cultural heritage.

 

The retrospective, which takes place in the intricate rooms of the castle, offers a wide-ranging look at the artist's paintings, sculptures and writings, narrating the life and art of Max Läubli. Alongside the more than 140 works and documents on display, an excerpt from the extensive graphic work is visible in digital form.

In the catalogue accompanying the artist's exhibition, the art critic Paolo Blendinger writes: "His art, in the final analysis, is nothing other than the diary of a life marked by the passing of the seasons and years, a testimony of a time, his own, in which the inner world and external stimuli combine to shape a path that can only be personal, and yet, as such, also common in that perspective that we define as humanistic. Not only this the artist entrusts to us in this anthological exhibition, but he also moves the strings of our sensitivity through a work that fascinates as it involves us by accompanying us."

BELLINZONA PASS
Buy your Bellinzona Pass directly online
 or at the InfoPoint in Bellinzona and visit the three Castles with their walls, the Castelgrande museum, the new Archeologia Montebello exhibition route, the Villa dei Cedri museum and the temporary exhibitions.


Copyright Studio Job

Features

  • OPENING Mon... Sun: 10.00 - 18.00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

52357
Image 0 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 1 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 2 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 3 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 4 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 5 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 6 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Image 7 - LA VITA - Max Läubli
Du
au

LA VITA - Max Läubli

LA VITA - Max Läubli
2 septembre - 6 novembre 2022
Castello di Sasso Corbaro, Bellinzona

À l'occasion du 90e anniversaire de sa naissance, l'exposition "La Vita" (la vie) au Castello Sasso Corbaro du 2 septembre au 6 novembre 2022 couvre plus d'un demi-siècle d'œuvres de l'artiste Max Läubli (Herisau 1932 - 2018 Claro).

Le peintre s'est installé à Claro en 1959 et est devenu citoyen d'honneur tant pour ses activités artistiques et sociales que pour la préservation du patrimoine culturel de la communauté.

 

La rétrospective, qui se déroule dans les salles complexes du château, offre un large aperçu des peintures, sculptures et écrits de l'artiste, racontant la vie et l'art de Max Läubli. Outre les plus de 140 œuvres et documents exposés, un extrait de l'important travail graphique est visible sous forme numérique.

Dans le catalogue accompagnant l'exposition de l'artiste, le critique d'art Paolo Blendinger écrit : "Son art, en dernière analyse, n'est rien d'autre que le journal d'une vie marquée par le passage des saisons et des années, le témoignage d'une époque, la sienne, où le monde intérieur et les stimuli extérieurs se conjuguent pour façonner un parcours qui ne peut être que personnel, et pourtant, en tant que tel, également commun dans cette perspective que nous définissons comme humaniste. Non seulement l'artiste nous le confie dans cette exposition anthologique, mais il fait bouger les cordes de notre sensibilité à travers une œuvre qui fascine car elle nous implique en nous accompagnant."

BELLINZONA PASS
Achetez votre Bellinzona Pass en ligne ou au InfoPoint de Bellinzona et visitez les trois châteaux avec leurs murs, le musée Castelgrande, le nouveau parcours d'exposition Archeologia Montebello, le musée Villa dei Cedri et les expositions temporaires.

Copyright Studio Job

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT lun.... dim.: 10.00 - 18.00
  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires